Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shorey Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Morgan Hill, CA

22 total reviews

Shorey Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shorey Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very polite and work with you
Joel L.
Submitted 09/17/21
I felt comfortable with the service and knowledge of Dr. S AND Susan
Joyce T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Shorey is the consummate professional ! I appreciated the amount of time he spent explaining my options. Linda who assisted with Dr. Shorey was also quite thorough and left me feeling comfortable . The office was well cared for and all safety precautions in place .
Manny C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great care, as always. Always treated very well from the front desk, assistant and doctor.
Avery B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very clean and kind customer service.
Tammy R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Shorey and his staff is awesome
Antonio Sr. N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Eric T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always feel like I’m treated like family. Highly recommend Dr Shorey and all his staff
Marcus C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
Cody K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Helene P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Susan is the best hygienist. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, efficient. Dr. Shorey explains everything in an understandable way, so that I feel confident in the treatment he recommend.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/05/21
For a person with some anxiety, I couldn’t ask for better care. Dr. Shorey and his team are all very compassionate people. Thanks always for taking care of me. Kathy T.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Gives great advice and it’s a quick appointment!
Robert H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Easy same-day crown replacement, great work.
Edith V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very thorough exam and discussion with Dr.Shorey. Very friendly and professional staff.
Aurora B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Shorey is a great dentist that cares about his patients and explain clearly the treatments and options. His office is absolutely safe and the girls that work for him are very polite and professionals.
Jerry L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Having managed a Dental Lab for a number of years, I've seen dentists who demonstrate a wide range of skills. As in any profession, a large percentage of practitioners are simply "adequate". A much smaller refined group show in their keen attention to detail and great craftsmanship that they have transcended to become truly artisans in their field. Dr. Shorey has clearly distinguished himself as having risen to that rare Artisan level. His caring about the end results turning out right/perfect moved him years ago to extent his skills to perform most of the lab work himself onsite. In that way, he can maintain top quality from start to finish. He'll discuss your treatment options with you so you are fully aware and part of the process, and can understand what is happening - no surprises. Without reservation I recommend Dr. Shorey with the full confidence that he is only satisfied with doing the best work possible. I'm fortunate enough to live here in Morgan Hill where I can have him care for all my dental needs.
Peter H.
Submitted 02/04/21
As a new patient I am pleased with the approach Dr Shorey has. As a son of a dentist, he runs a great office and I'm sure the care will work out well.
Irene C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Kind staff and Dr Shorey is such a perfectionist with his care.
Sally L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always the best dentist and staff !