Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shorey Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Morgan Hill, CA

47 total reviews

Shorey Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shorey Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Shorey and his staff are beyond wonderful. Professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Shorey takes time to make sure you understand the process and the various challenges we meet at different stages of our lives, how illness and medication affect our teeth, etc. I’ve never felt rushed at an appointment, and the treatments are successful every time.
Lyssa R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough description of what was explained to me
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone in the practice is kind, always informative, and supportive.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever met. I even worked in Denistry for 15 years. His staff is top notch. They make your visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend his office.
Dean S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic Dentist & Staff State of the art equipment
Marshall M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Happy
Dennis N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very knowledgeable. Skilled staff. Excellent work. Thank you!
Felix P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Dentist! I had a crown done from beginning to end in 2 1/2 hours! Very impressive, using state of art modern technology utilizing on the spot accurate computerized equipment. It was a totally painless experience for me. I ate pizza 2 hours after the procedure. Thank You very much.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Implant crowns were tapered to fit perfectly. Dr. Shorey explained the process in great detail. Qualmed fears and process completed in a timely fashion.he and staff true professionals
David S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Sandie M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Had been experiencing tooth ache for past three days and had experienced disturbed sleep. Called the dentist office and was seen immediately! An x-ray was taken by caring and sympathetic assistant, and then viewed by Dr. Shorey. He explained very carefully his findings and the required treatment. He immediately referred me to an Endodontics but was persistent in finding one that could see me as soon as possible. I was given an appointment the same day and have now completed part one of the treatment. Dr. Shorey and his team are wonderful. From the moment that I step into the office and greeted with a wonderful smile, I know that I will be taken care of by a team of professionals who are both caring knowledgeable, and skillful. If you are looking for a dentist for either regular cleanings, treatment or cosmetic improvement, (I have seen pictures of Dr. Shorey’s amazing work), I highly recommend this practice.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service Very friendly
Susan S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was so friendly, very personable, Dr. Shorey was experienced, knowledgeable, I believe he cares about wellbeing, health, he genuinely cares about his patients.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am very happy with the service and care
Marcia N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Careful examination, x-rays explained and explanation of proposed treatment thoroughly explained.
Jolie G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent doctor and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional nice very clean
Robert A.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was good as always thank you much
Peter H.
Submitted 11/10/21
2 crowns in one appt. Great!
Richard M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Shorey and his staff were wonderful and put me at ease.