Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Shorey Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Morgan Hill, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Shorey Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shorey Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
First class Dental provider - This is my place now.
Lindis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very profeszional, excellent work May I use a CPAP during the first few days or would it put too much pressure on that part of my mouth?
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
great to get work done by a great professional!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The office was decorated amazingly! The staff is great to make sure you feel well taken care of.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff has always been friendly, professional, and timely in the 30 plus years that I’ve been a Moulthrop/Shorey patient.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience. The whole family goes to doctor Shorey and is always pleased with the experience
Rich B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
friendly, efficient all good
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always satisfied
Dorene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great Staff, On time, Five star work. Dr. Shorey never Trys to push procedures on you that you don't need. Very Honest. Very Satisfied.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always excellent care! Never any pain and all work is great. Super support staff as well!!
Robert A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleased
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The dental service was excellent as usual.
Monna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excellent care. I am getting a crown
Connor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
We came to Dr. Shorey for our 2 year old son’s first dentist appointment and I was blown away! Dr. Shorey was amazing with him and made him feel so comfortable that he even let Dr. Shorey scrape the tarter off his teeth! For a little boy that doesn’t love getting his teeth brushed, this was a huge accomplishment and speaks volumes of Dr. Shorey’s bedside manner with little ones!
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great as always. I like how Dr. Shorey always in detail explains how my exam went and what he found and what procedures I need and what my options are.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The whole staff is very friendly and provides excellent service. I would recommend Dr. Shorey and Susan the hygienist.
Magdali Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great service
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Shorey and his staff are the best dental office team I have experienced.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Super
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
As always I can count on Dr. Shorey and his work family to take care of me and my family at our appointments. Even including the warm blanket. Thanks for your care. Kathleen T.