Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Shorey Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Morgan Hill, CA

59 total reviews

Shorey Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shorey Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always excellent care! Never any pain and all work is great. Super support staff as well!!
Robert A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleased
Dana D.
Submitted 09/09/22
The dental service was excellent as usual.
Monna K.
Submitted 09/05/22
Excellent care. I am getting a crown
Connor C.
Submitted 07/28/22
We came to Dr. Shorey for our 2 year old son’s first dentist appointment and I was blown away! Dr. Shorey was amazing with him and made him feel so comfortable that he even let Dr. Shorey scrape the tarter off his teeth! For a little boy that doesn’t love getting his teeth brushed, this was a huge accomplishment and speaks volumes of Dr. Shorey’s bedside manner with little ones!
Anna B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great as always. I like how Dr. Shorey always in detail explains how my exam went and what he found and what procedures I need and what my options are.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/26/22
The whole staff is very friendly and provides excellent service. I would recommend Dr. Shorey and Susan the hygienist.
Magdali Z.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great service
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Shorey and his staff are the best dental office team I have experienced.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Super
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/15/22
As always I can count on Dr. Shorey and his work family to take care of me and my family at our appointments. Even including the warm blanket. Thanks for your care. Kathleen T.
Dale L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly staff. Dental repair was very quickly done, appointment made quickly.
Gale H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Shorey and his staff are beyond wonderful. Professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Shorey takes time to make sure you understand the process and the various challenges we meet at different stages of our lives, how illness and medication affect our teeth, etc. I’ve never felt rushed at an appointment, and the treatments are successful every time.
Lyssa R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough description of what was explained to me
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone in the practice is kind, always informative, and supportive.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever met. I even worked in Denistry for 15 years. His staff is top notch. They make your visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend his office.
Dean S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic Dentist & Staff State of the art equipment
Marshall M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Happy
Dennis N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very knowledgeable. Skilled staff. Excellent work. Thank you!
Felix P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Dentist! I had a crown done from beginning to end in 2 1/2 hours! Very impressive, using state of art modern technology utilizing on the spot accurate computerized equipment. It was a totally painless experience for me. I ate pizza 2 hours after the procedure. Thank You very much.